top of page

Le Croiseur DMV (2-4 personnes)

Explore the outdoors in the Blues Traveler
Comfortable Bed
Full Kitchen
Convenient control of electrical functions
PXL_20221119_120358028
Dine Indoors
GEARage
Seating Area
Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan in 2-person configuration

Disposition standard à 2 places

Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan with optional rear bench seat

Aménagement 4 places en option

Le DMV Cruiser est un Dave et Matt Vans LV3 construit sur l'empattement RAM ProMaster de 136 pouces.  Conçu dans un souci d'efficacité, le DMV Cruiser tire le meilleur parti de son encombrement compact, offrant tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour être entièrement hors réseau dans un ensemble maniable et pratique.

L'intérieur maximise l'utilité, le confort et le style pour faire passer votre expérience #vanlife au niveau supérieur.  A 17 pieds, 9 pouces de long avec un rayon de braquage incroyablement serré, le DMV s'intègre sans effort dans n'importe quel espace de stationnement et est aussi facile à conduire en ville que sur les routes secondaires.

La cuisine entièrement fonctionnelle comprend une table de cuisson à induction à un seul brûleur, donc besoin de propane ou de butane.  Le réfrigérateur à compresseur 12 V conserve la fraîcheur des aliments et des denrées périssables et comprend un petit congélateur.  L'évier pleine grandeur avec pompe à eau électrique tire du réservoir d'eau douce amovible de 7 gallons et s'écoule dans le réservoir d'eau grise amovible.  

Le banc de batteries au lithium robuste de 200 Ah répondra à vos besoins électriques.  Les batteries se chargent depuis le panneau solaire du toit et l'alternateur du véhicule, lorsque le moteur tourne.  Un onduleur de 2 000 W alimente les prises CA standard et la table de cuisson à induction.  

Le DMV Cruiser comprend deux ventilateurs Maxxair pour faire circuler l'air frais et un système de chauffage Webasto Peak pour rester bien au chaud pendant les nuits fraîches pendant les quatre saisons.  Une deuxième rangée de sièges amovible permet d'accueillir jusqu'à quatre personnes et se replie à l'écart lorsque vous êtes au camp.   

bottom of page

top of page

The DMV Cruiser (2-4 people)

Explore the outdoors in the Blues Traveler
Comfortable Bed
Full Kitchen
Convenient control of electrical functions
PXL_20221119_120358028
Dine Indoors
GEARage
Seating Area
Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan in 2-person configuration

Standard 2-seat Layout

Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan with optional rear bench seat

Optional 4-seat Layout

The DMV Cruiser is a Dave and Matt Vans LV3 built on the RAM ProMaster 136-inch wheelbase.  Designed with efficiency in mind, the DMV Cruiser makes the most of its compact footprint, offering everything you need to be fully off-grid in a maneuverable and convenient package.

The interior maximizes utility, comfort, and style to bring your #vanlife experience to the next level.  At 17 feet, 9 inches long with an incredibly tight turning radius, the DMV fits effortlessly into any parking space and is as easy to drive in the city as it is on the backroads.

The fully functional kitchen features a single-burner induction cooktop, so need for propane or butane fuel.  The 12V compressor fridge keeps food and perishables fresh, and includes a small freezer.  The full-size sink with electric water pump pulls from the removable 7 gallon fresh water tank, and drains into the removable gray water tank.  

The robust 200Ah lithium battery bank will power your electrical needs.  The batteries charge from the roof-top solar panel and the vehicle's alternator, when the engine is running.  A 2000W inverter powers standard AC outlets and the induction cooktop.  

The DMV Cruiser includes Dual Maxxair Fans to circulate fresh air, and a Webasto Peak Heating System to stay toasty warm during chilly nights through all four seasons.  A removable second row of seats allows seating for up to four people and folds out of the way when in camp.   

bottom of page