top of page

Der DMV Cruiser (2-4 Personen)

Explore the outdoors in the Blues Traveler
Comfortable Bed
Full Kitchen
Convenient control of electrical functions
PXL_20221119_120358028
Dine Indoors
GEARage
Seating Area
Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan in 2-person configuration

Standard-2-Sitzer-Layout

Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan with optional rear bench seat

Optionales 4-Sitzer-Layout

Der DMV Cruiser ist ein Dave und Matt Vans LV3, der auf dem RAM ProMaster 136-Zoll-Radstand aufgebaut ist.  Der auf Effizienz ausgelegte DMV Cruiser macht das Beste aus seiner kompakten Stellfläche und bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um vollständig netzunabhängig zu sein, in einem wendigen und praktischen Paket.

Das Interieur maximiert Nützlichkeit, Komfort und Stil, um Ihr #vanlife-Erlebnis auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen.  Mit 17 Fuß, 9 Zoll Länge und einem unglaublich engen Wenderadius passt der DMV mühelos in jede Parklücke und ist in der Stadt genauso einfach zu fahren wie auf Nebenstraßen.

Die voll funktionsfähige Küche verfügt über ein Induktionskochfeld mit einem Brenner, sodass Propan- oder Butanbrennstoff benötigt wird.  Der 12-V-Kompressorkühlschrank hält Lebensmittel und verderbliche Waren frisch und enthält einen kleinen Gefrierschrank.  Das Spülbecken in voller Größe mit elektrischer Wasserpumpe zieht aus dem abnehmbaren 7-Gallonen-Frischwassertank und läuft in den abnehmbaren Grauwassertank ab.  

Die robuste 200-Ah-Lithium-Batteriebank versorgt Ihren Strombedarf.  Die Batterien werden bei laufendem Motor über das Solarpanel auf dem Dach und die Lichtmaschine des Fahrzeugs aufgeladen.  Ein 2000-W-Wechselrichter versorgt Standard-Wechselstromsteckdosen und das Induktionskochfeld mit Strom.  

Der DMV Cruiser verfügt über zwei Maxxair-Lüfter zur Zirkulation frischer Luft und ein Webasto Peak-Heizsystem, um in kühlen Nächten zu allen vier Jahreszeiten wohlig warm zu bleiben.  Eine abnehmbare zweite Sitzreihe bietet Platz für bis zu vier Personen und lässt sich im Lager aus dem Weg klappen.   

bottom of page

top of page

The DMV Cruiser (2-4 people)

Explore the outdoors in the Blues Traveler
Comfortable Bed
Full Kitchen
Convenient control of electrical functions
PXL_20221119_120358028
Dine Indoors
GEARage
Seating Area
Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan in 2-person configuration

Standard 2-seat Layout

Interior layout of the DMV Cruiser campervan with optional rear bench seat

Optional 4-seat Layout

The DMV Cruiser is a Dave and Matt Vans LV3 built on the RAM ProMaster 136-inch wheelbase.  Designed with efficiency in mind, the DMV Cruiser makes the most of its compact footprint, offering everything you need to be fully off-grid in a maneuverable and convenient package.

The interior maximizes utility, comfort, and style to bring your #vanlife experience to the next level.  At 17 feet, 9 inches long with an incredibly tight turning radius, the DMV fits effortlessly into any parking space and is as easy to drive in the city as it is on the backroads.

The fully functional kitchen features a single-burner induction cooktop, so need for propane or butane fuel.  The 12V compressor fridge keeps food and perishables fresh, and includes a small freezer.  The full-size sink with electric water pump pulls from the removable 7 gallon fresh water tank, and drains into the removable gray water tank.  

The robust 200Ah lithium battery bank will power your electrical needs.  The batteries charge from the roof-top solar panel and the vehicle's alternator, when the engine is running.  A 2000W inverter powers standard AC outlets and the induction cooktop.  

The DMV Cruiser includes Dual Maxxair Fans to circulate fresh air, and a Webasto Peak Heating System to stay toasty warm during chilly nights through all four seasons.  A removable second row of seats allows seating for up to four people and folds out of the way when in camp.   

bottom of page